PC and OC Members 2006

Program Committee and Organizing Committee Members

Steering Committee:
1. Nguyen Van Hieu, (College of Technology, VNU - Hanoi)
2. Pham Duc Trung Kien, (Vietnam Education Foundation)

Program Committee:
1. Dinh Dung, Chair (Information Technology Institute, VNU - Hanoi)
2. Minh N. Do, Co-Chair (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)
3. Ha Quang Thuy (College of Technology, VNU - Hanoi)
4. Huynh Huu Tue ( College of Technology, VNU - Hanoi)
5. Le Tien Thuong (Vietnam National University, HoChiMinh City)
6. Luong Chi Mai (Institute of Information Technology, VAST)
7. Nguyen Kim Sach (Vietnam National University, HoChiMinh City)
8. Nguyen Thi Hoang Lan (Hanoi University of Technology)
9. Truong Nguyen (University of California, San-Diego)
10. Trac Tran (Johns-Hopkins University)

Organizing Committee:
1. Nguyen Dinh Hoa, Chair (Information Technology Institute, VNU - Hanoi)
2. Nguyen The Hien (College of Technology, VNU – Hanoi)
3. Ton That Nhat Khanh, Secretary (Information Technology Institute, VNU - Hanoi)
4. Vu Minh Duc (Vietnam Education Foundation)
5. Nguyen Trong Dung (Johns Hopkins University)